119 Conception Bay Hwy. Unit # 1 Conception Bay South, NL A1W 3A4  Local: (709) 834-9035
Customer Reviews
The Floral Boutique
Local Conception Bay South, NL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (47 reviews)
Date: May 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PE

I did not get my order placed through this company for the store representative called and notified me they don't deliver to the area needed. They also recommended another shop to fill the order requested. Therefore I sourced a flower shop closer to the delivery area.
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NL

Fantastic Service. I gave a bad review by mistake as I messed up the order and they contacted to me to resolve it immediately. Will definitely use service again, flowers looked amazing. 10/10 on Service.
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NL

The flowers were beautiful. I got them for mothers Day.
sherry's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2019, 8:46 am

so glad you liked them !!
Date: Apr 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

I am so happy with the floral arrangement that you did for my Mother. It was so beautiful. Thank you so much They had fast delivery. I will for sure use again!
SHERRY's Reply:
Date: Apr 16, 2019, 1:14 pm

Our absolute pleasure !! So happy that you liked the flowers !!
Date: Dec 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Great product & good customer service.
Date: Oct 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NL

The flowers were beautiful and I was very impressed with the fast delivery. Would definitely recommend to others and use the Floral Boutique again.
sherry's Reply:
Date: Oct 26, 2018, 8:21 am

so happy you liked them !! We aim to please !!
Date: Sep 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service, will continue to use
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NL

The flowers were delivered in record time! The arrangement was beautiful. The only thing that I would consider a negative and its not a huge deal, was the pot wasn't like what was in the picture. Dealing with you was easy and I didn't have to stress. Koodoos on the super fast delivery - the email was a great touch.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NL

Flowers were lovely and lasted a long time. Delivery service very efficient. Appreciated the call to confirm I’d be in before flowers were delivered.
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NL

Beautiful arrangement. Easy ordering, on time delivery. Excellent experience. Thank you.
Date: Apr 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NL

I saw the arrangement myself and it was beautiful. Great job. Quick service as well. Thanks
sherry's Reply:
Date: Apr 26, 2018, 7:04 am

our pleasure !!
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NL

Beautiful bouquet, lots of variety in flowers.
Date: Dec 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

Lovely flower arrangement and very attentive service, which included a phone call to confirm the online booking.
Date: Dec 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

The floral arrangement we received is lovely. Very nice.
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Awesome!
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Excellent service abd bewutiful flower arrangement. Thank you very much
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

well received. thank you.
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers. The arrangement was spectacular,. I will be in touch the next time I need flowers. Thanks again.
Date: Jun 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

My daughter sent me a picture of the arrangement and it was perfect! Thank you so much! I will definitely be using your services again in the future... ????
Date: Apr 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

The arrangement was beautiful. Delivery was on time. I will use this service again.
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Great arrangement!
Date: Nov 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

Went out of their way to deliver, bouquet was beautiful:)
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Was easy and satisfactory using your service. The grieving family was appreciative. Thank you
Date: Jul 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

My husband orders flowers from you every year on our anniversary and they are always gorgeous and fresh. A+ service!
Date: Jun 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

Very beautiful indeed! The blooms and colors are gorgeous! I like the clear glass vase and the very unique interior wrap covering the stems. Excellent prompt delivery; and great care tips included in your "comment request" email as well.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

Looks beautiful
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NL

Excellent to deal with and super fast delivery!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were exactly as they are in the picture and they were delivered in a very timely manner. The whole process was easy. I would use your service again. I have in the past used an on line flower service which turned out to be very disappointing. They were supposed to send me a refund/ gift certificate but I never got it.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NL

The flowers I received were beautiful and fresh. Thank you for a job well done. My daughter ordered them for me from Ontario and said the website was easy to use and was also happy with the arrangement.
Date: Dec 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

timely delivery and I like the information concerning the care of the plant thanks
Date: Jul 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

Ordering online was easy to do. Delivery was on time. Flowers were beautiful and lasted for 12 days! Very happy as I knew I would be. For an anniversary I wasn't able to be home for, you helped us both have a lovely day.
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

Prompt delivery. Website was easy to navigate and use and placing an order was quick and easy.
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

Hello Floral Boutique Thank you very much for the delivery of such a beautiful arrangement for my fiance. I work out of the country half of my life and missing special occassions tends to be a regular occurrence with this career. The use of phones here is prohibited or a bad connection. The use of your web site ordering was simple and very convienent. Thank you for that. In the future I insist on using your services to keep my loved ones back home close at heart and a good peace of mind that I'm still around. Cheers! Rgds Dion B.
Flower Delivery To Conception Bay South, NL
See Delivery Areas